Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Stiltz Reviews

Stiltz

What rating would you give the experience, overall?

Was the area left tidily after fitting?

Was the work completed on time?

Did your fitting start on time?

Did the home lift (and fitting) match your expectations?

Overall Rating Score
16 Reviews
5 stars
12%
4 stars
31%
3 stars
25%
2 stars
6%
1 stars
25%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 21/10/2021

Hard sell Had sell Hard sell! We didn't order from them.

- C

Review date : 29/09/2021

Awful service, lack of communication,, poor design hanging cables, Avoid this company

- J

Review date : 28/09/2021

Miss sold, needed level access, told it would be , has 120mm step totally useless

- J

Review date : 16/09/2021

Lift not been fitted yet. Only have had 2 surveys from them and 1 asbestos survey. Your survey is to early

- H

Review date : 04/08/2021

Quote me for a home lift please

- H

Review date : 31/07/2021

You never contacted me to quote for the job!!!!

- D

Review date : 25/07/2021

We were able to get a refurbished lift and are absolutely delighted with it and the great savings we made .

- H

Review date : 17/07/2021

Unfortunately, I was not able to have one installed. I was nit asked any questiobs and on arrival the Surveyor was very disinterested with the whole situation. Very , very poor organisation from your Company. X

- Mrs R

Review date : 22/06/2021

Very beneficial and easy to operate

- C

Review date : 14/06/2021

Survey showed it would not be possible as there wasn’t enough height in loft room. Staff were very helpful though in trying every option. Would consider stair lift in the future as condition deteriorates

- C

Review date : 14/06/2021

Decided not to go ahead for the time being

- Mr S

Review date : 27/04/2021

For reasons not connected to your service we are not installing a lift your service in providing the quotation was excellent

- Mr C

Review date : 28/02/2021

Waiting for install now 12 weeks already been 4 weeks

- D

Review date : 06/02/2021

A very polite and professional team, careful with masks, cleaned up well afterwards. I would thoroughl6 recommend Stiltz

- P

Review date : 26/11/2020

Excellent work.Very professional. Went out of their way to clean up and ensure that l was happy with the service

- D

Compare the top rated UK home lift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here